Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

United Way of Wisconsin Staff

Charlene Mouille

Executive Director
608.246.8272 ext. 1

Sheila VanderWood

Member Services Manager
608.246.8272 ext. 2


Megan Kenney

Project Manager

608.246.8272 ext. 4


Chloe McCabe

211 Wisconsin Coordinator

608.246.8272 ext. 3


Lizzy O'Hara

Executive Assistant/Project Associate


2018 – 2019 United Way of Wisconsin Board of Directors



Rodney Prunty, United Way of Racine County


Vice President

Fil Carini, United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County



Rick Spiel, United Way Dane County



Amy Kohnle, United Way of Door County 



Board Members 


• Fil Carini • United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County


• Tom Malmstadt • United Way of Sheboygan County 


• Mary Fanning-Penny • United Way Blackhawk Region


• Susan Jentz •  United Way of Dodge County


• Jeff Sargent • United Way of Marathon County 


• Peter Kelly • United Way Fox Cities 


• Robyn Davis • Brown County United Way


• Mary Ann Dilling •  Oshkosh Area United Way


• Mary Kay Wolf • Great Rivers United Way


• Amber Kilawee • Fond du Lac Area United Way


• Dee Olson • Merrill Area United Way


• Sue Wilcox • United Way of Portage County


• Megan Hartwick • United Way of Jefferson and North Walworth Counties


• Paula Jero • Marshfield Area United Way


more Calendar

4/22/2020 » 4/23/2020
Advocacy Roundtable and Hill Day with SFTA

2020 Small Cities Symposium

Online Surveys


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal