Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
United Way of Wisconsin Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Click here to download a 2017-2018 UWWi Member Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
2018 Small Cities Symposium
5/23/2018
Location: MADISON, Wisconsin    Time: 10 am to 4 pm
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
6/8/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Community Impact Roundtable
6/13/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
2018 Finance Roundtable
7/11/2018
Location: 643 Illinois Ave, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 PM
 
2018 Volunteer Engagement Roundtable
7/11/2018
Location: Green Lake, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
7/13/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
8/10/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
9/14/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
10/12/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
11/9/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
12/14/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

5/23/2018
2018 Small Cities Symposium

6/8/2018
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call

6/13/2018
Community Impact Roundtable

7/11/2018
2018 Finance Roundtable

Online Surveys

GET INVOLVED

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal